The SPC Executive Committee is an advisory group dedicated to the SPC and its mission.

Executive Committee members serve by providing perspective and expertise on industry trends, acting as ambassadors for the SPC, and providing strategic guidance on issues related to the SPC including its goals and activities. The Executive Committee is required to have a minimum number of representatives from each supply chain segment and at least one member of GreenBlue’s Board of Directors. Elections are held once a year in the fall. Members serve three-year terms. Interested in learning more about the SPC Executive Committee? Email

Joe Jankowski

North American Commercial Manager - I'm Green Polyethylene, Braskem America, Inc.

Liza Blackwell

Packaging Sustainability Manager, Nike

Dr. Didem Oner-Deliormanli

Senior Product Development Scientist, Dow Packaging and Specialty Plastics

Dr. Matthew Realff

Associate Professor, School of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, Georgia Tech

Dave McLain

Market Development Manager, Printpack

Sarah Dearman

Sustainable Packaging Program Manager, Coca-Cola Company

Chris Davidson

Director of Corporate Sustainability, West Rock

Walter Peterson

Manager of Packaging Innovation and Sustainability, Nestlé USA

Kim Carswell

Director of Packaging, Target

Eric Abraham

YFY Jupiter