600 E. Water Street, Suite C Charlottesville, VA 22902


The SPC Executive Committee is an advisory group dedicated to the SPC and its mission

Executive Committee members serve by providing perspective and expertise on industry trends, acting as ambassadors for the SPC, and providing strategic guidance on issues related to the SPC including its goals and activities. The Executive Committee is required to have a minimum number of representatives from each supply chain segment and at least one member of GreenBlue’s Board of Directors. Elections are held once a year in the fall. Members serve three-year terms. Interested in learning more about the SPC Executive Committee? Email spcinfo@greenblue.org.

Joe Jankowski

North American Commercial Manager - I'm Green Polyethylene, Braskem America, Inc.

Eric Abraham

YFY Jupiter

Walter Peterson

Manager of Packaging Innovation and Sustainability, Nestlé USA

Dr. Didem Oner-Deliormanli

Senior Product Development Scientist, Dow Packaging and Specialty Plastics

Dave McLain

Market Development Manager, Printpack

Dr. Matthew Realff

Associate Professor, School of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, Georgia Tech

Sarah Dearman

Sustainable Packaging Program Manager, Coca-Cola Company

Chris Davidson

Director of Corporate Sustainability, West Rock

Kim Carswell

Director of Packaging, Target

Nominate yourself or a fellow member for the SPC Executive Committee

Nominations will be open July 30th through September 3rd, 2018. All nominees will record a short video to introduce themselves to the Coalition. Elections will open on the first day of SPC Advance, on September 26th.


Emma Palmerton
Emma Palmerton

Primary contacts can override their company vote by emailing spcinfo@greenblue.org

Join the packaging industry’s leading companies to become one of our members.

Apply Now